little things {#3}

{I’m going to be away on vacation for the next few days, starting today, and I won’t be bringing my laptop with me, so *horrors* I won’t be able to be online for that time period.  Unfortunately, this means that I won’t be able to answer emails or comments or do this week’s Friday Finds.  But I hope to be back by Saturday, rested, rejuvenated, and ready to write some new blog posts.  See you then!}

Love the book they picked for this!

~fresh sheets

~behind-the-scenes photos (most any movie)

~word search puzzles

~getting mentioned in a blog post

~pretty pens

~books WITHOUT love triangles

~purple

~writing/editing/reading fan-fiction

~ordering books online

~chocolate

~discovering two new favorite books in two days

~coffee + cream

~the Unbroken movie (SO. MANY. EMOTIONS.)

~dimples

~the word ‘glittery’

~classic TV shows

~hotels

Eva

Leave a Reply

