little things {#4}

People who accept my extreme weirdness. a.k.a my friends: Love you guys!

~curly hair

~new books

~old books

~”Chewie.  We’re home.” (Not really a Star Wars fan, but I have say…*feeeeeels*)

~Dana Andrews

~pb&j sandwiches

~‘Do Not Forsake Me, Oh My Darling’

~when I understand that reference

~classic Hollywood

~swishy skirts

~movie/book/music recommendations from friends

~nostalgia

~the smell of sun-dried laundry

~laughter

Eva

One thought on “little things {#4}

Leave a Reply

