little things {#6}

{The interviews aren’t over, but this week has been quite free, so I figured that I should conserve the interview posts for times when I absolutely can’t post anything.  Makes sense?}

little reasons to smile | don't forget to smile

~midnight chats

~little brothers (and big brothers)

~shiver-worthy music

~AWESOMENESS

~me + a book + coffee

~that delicious moment when I know I’m about to fall asleep

~chocolate chip muffins

~planning parties

~My Utmost For His Highest

~romance

~the smell of freshly cut grass

Eva

5 thoughts on “little things {#6}

Leave a Reply

