friday finds {#14}

I love this sentiment AND the fact that this picture was drawn by a good friend of mine.

Read allllll the books!

Forget about any picture that I ever said was my favorite. THIS is my favorite.

True, that.

Hehe.

Okay, I just love this poster, that’s all.

 :

Jane Austen always knew exactly what to say and exactly how to say it.

 :

Sounds like fun, right? RIGHT?

 :

LOVE.

 :

And I love this, too. (Btw, can anyone identify the film that’s being shown?)

Eva

5 thoughts on “friday finds {#14}

Leave a Reply

