my super-awesome birthday gift from my super-awesome sister

So, Elisabeth gave me a birthday present yesterday. (By the way, she also gave me the title for this post. ;))

ISN’T IT PERFECT???

Mom had the idea in the first place, but Elisabeth rounded up all the pictures from Pinterest, because she knows exactly who I like the most (characters and actors).Ā  And I love it so much!Ā  Being the ever-clever sister that she is, she put James Coburn/Britt at the 7 because, duh, he’s in Mag7, and Hanley at the 2 because he’s a 2nd Lieutenant.Ā  And Doc at the top because he’s my favorite. šŸ™‚Ā  I’m a bit surprised that she managed to keep up with me, though, because I think this gift has been in the works for quite some time and I only started mooning over Anthony Perkins verrry recently.Ā  But she and Mom did it all perfectly, and I’m so, SO happy with the finished product.

I love it to bits.

Eva

7 thoughts on “my super-awesome birthday gift from my super-awesome sister

    • No, I didn’t know that! *heads over to Fruit Salad* (I practically have the site memorized now, so finding the ‘guest stars’ page isn’t hard at all.) Now I’ll have to read “Walk A Crooked Mile” again. šŸ™‚ Very cool.

      Like

Leave a Reply

