friday finds {#15}

Jem and Dog Monday // If this doesn’t make your heart melt, then nothing will.

 :

Me, basically.

Edith Head - so classic (designer - think Audry Hepburn):

She’s awesome.

Indiana Jones:

AWWWWWWWWWW.

This one literally made me laugh out loud. 😀

 :

She’s always been lovely.

Can I just say that I’d love to be her?

This is what every restaurant/cafe/coffee house needs.

Um. I have a question. What is random-guy-who-lends-Vin-his-shotgun doing on this poster?

Russell Crowe teaching Samantha Barks how to box on the set of Les Miserables.

Eva

6 thoughts on “friday finds {#15}

  1. JEM AND DOG MONDAY. (I don’t even like dogs, so the fact that I love that picture says sooo much.)

    The ‘girl with options’ picture. I’d love to be her, too. As long as they were all gentlemanly. 😛

    Like

    • Yeah, I don’t like dogs much either (in real life and stories both – especially in stories because usually all the characters behave stupidly about any kind of pet) but Dog Monday is something special. ❤

      Oh, of course they'd have to be gentlemanly. 🙂 Looks like she's having a good time, so I'd say they were.

      Like

  2. SO the dog… I laughed aloud and woke Tootie up. Oops. She needs to stop sleeping on Cowboy and go to bed anyway, so oh well.

    I want Russell Crowe to teach me to box. I will happily pretend I don’t know anything about boxing if he’s willing to teach me. I wonder if he’d be okay with me wanting to box southpaw?

    But if Starbucks had no wifi, how could I look stuff up while writing?

    Like

Leave a Reply

