friday finds {#17}

 :

Audrey with Mr Famous.

:

Newsies praying before they go on.

 :

It’s what I try to do.

Clint Eastwood playing golf on the set of The Good, the Bad and the Ugly. (Kinda random, but still cool.)

 

Lily James meeting Cinderella fans.

Antique photo from around 1900 of a doting mother and child dressed in their spring finery. (Photographer unknown.) // Isn’t this gorgeous???

 :

Very handy. 🙂

Prince Rainier and Princess Grace ❤

Yes!:

How I’ve felt this past week, planning for NaNoWriMo.

Fan-made collage for The Blue Castle. (LOOOOOVE it!)

Eva

10 thoughts on “friday finds {#17}

  1. CLINT EASTWOOD GOLFING. It may take me several minutes to recover from my swoon.

    And I smiled so big when I saw that Newsies picture on pinterest. 🙂 Have you seen the video of their backstage rituals, where it shows them stretching and warming up and stuff? Naomi sent it to me — it’s precious.

    Like

    • Hehe. He’s the best. 🙂

      M’dear, I’m quite sure there isn’t a Newsies video you could share with me that I haven’t already seen. Whenever I need a ‘happy’ fix, the behind-the-scenes clips are where I usually go. 🙂 Soooo awesome.

      Like

Leave a Reply

