about the giveaway

I am SO incredibly sorry about this, but I’m afraid there isn’t going to be a giveaway after all.

See, I queried a bunch of people on Etsy who sell LMM-related things, and only one person responded and said that they would provide a giveaway prize.  We messaged back and forth, working out the details, and they said they’d post about the week on their blog once I announced it.  They haven’t posted about it, haven’t answered my messages for the past couple of weeks, haven’t been in contact at all.  I think that’s their way of saying they don’t want to do the giveaway anymore, and I don’t have anyone else lined up.

Like I said, I’m super sorry about the whole thing, and I hope that the rest of the week will be fun enough to make up for the lack of a giveaway.

*keeps saying ‘sorry’, like the apologetic Canadian I am*

Eva

5 thoughts on “about the giveaway

Leave a Reply

