lucy maud montgomery week: the giveaway

Surprise!  There’s going to be a giveaway after all, thanks to a donated prize from an awesome person who has chosen to remain anonymous.  The giveaway item is a 5×7″ Anne of Green Gables-themed print.  It’s loveliness, I tell you. (The size of the image below was the largest available, but I’m sure all of you can see it well enough to know whether you’d like to hang it in your room/home or not.)

To enter, simply comment and answer this question: what was the last Montgomery novel or short story that you read?

This giveaway will run until December 6th, when I will announce the winner and email she/he to get their mailing address so the prize can be shipped to them.  This giveaway is open to residents of the US only.

Good luck!

Eva

16 thoughts on “lucy maud montgomery week: the giveaway

  1. Pingback: Lucy Maud Montgomery Tag - Just For Fun - Healthy Simplicity

  2. It’s beautiful! I recently (as in two days ago) found a website that has most of LMM’s short stories, and the last one I read was The Genesis of the Doughnut Club which I loved because it’s so different than her other stories!

    Like

  3. This is NOT an entry into the giveaway! I just want you all to know that I found another of those “I am simply a book drunkard” LMM quote magnets today at the bookstore, so I’m giving it away here on my blog. I’ll choose a winner on Tuesday, Dec. 8th.

    Like

Leave a Reply

