friday finds {#18}

This isn’t from Pinterest – it’s my writing space. I thought some of you might like a peek at it.

Ha!:

Most relatable thing I’ve seen this week.

Grace Kelly cutting Alfred Hitchcock’s hair on the set of To Catch a Thief.

 :

Audrey with her son, Sean.

 :

πŸ™‚

AWWWWWWWWWWWWWW.:

Hailee Steinfeld and Jeff Bridges // I LOVE THIS SO MUCH.

Debutante ball in Harlem. // This is so cool!

Actually something I worry about.

*snifffffff*

Jimmy Stewart.  Because jumping off the furniture never really gets old.

Jimmy Stewart. Because jumping off the furniture never really gets old.

Eva

19 thoughts on “friday finds {#18}

  1. These are so adorable!!! I love that first one. “HIS HAIR SHOULD BE BROWN!” That is SO ME, like ALL OF THE TIME. πŸ™‚

    I wuvs Baymax, Hiro, and Tadashi so much πŸ˜€ And Audrey Hepburn is gorgeous, as always.

    Like

  2. I love the photo of your writing space–it looks cozy! And I heartily approve of your choice of wall art πŸ˜‰

    “HIS HAIR SHOULD BE BROWN!!” That was me when the Narnia movies came out. I was furious, I tell you. (Also it was me when I saw Colin Firth’s Darcy for the first time . . . but that’s beside the point πŸ˜‰ )

    Audrey Hepburn and her baby–AWWWWWWWWWWW.

    Like

  3. Love your writing space! Look at all those C! pics on your laptop desktop! πŸ˜€

    Love the Jimmy Stewart picture! So cute. And I worry constantly about bookstores disappearing. So many are gone already. 😦

    Like

  4. I enjoyed all of these pictures, but especially your writing space!! I love seeing other peoples’ desks and your corner is so cute!!! Captain America…the shelves…the notebooks. Yes to it all. πŸ™‚

    Like

  5. Your writing space! I want that corner shelf thingie. Like, seriously, if I found one like that (at the right price), I would buy it. It’s brilliant.

    And I love that last photo, of Jimmy Stewart. Great exuberance!

    Like

Leave a Reply

