welcome to the Alfred Hitchcock Blogathon 2016!

Hello, everybody, and welcome to the Alfred Hitchcock Blogathon 2016!  I hope to make this an annual event, especially if this first blogathon turns out to be a success (as I believe it will).  Due to some other things that have happened lately, I wasn’t able to write all the movie reviews that I wanted to, but there will be a fun tag (posted later on today), a post about my favorite Hitchcock films (tomorrow), and, of course, all of your lovely entries.  I can’t wait to read them!  Just be sure that you have them written sometime between now and the 13th so that they can be showcased in my wrap-up roster of links.  Once you’ve written/published your entry on your blog, just comment on THIS POST with a link to your entry and I will post a list of everyone’s entries at the end of the blogathon.

Let the fun begin!

Eva

24 thoughts on “welcome to the Alfred Hitchcock Blogathon 2016!

  1. Pingback: the Alfred Hitchcock Blogathon 2016 tag | coffee, classics, & craziness

  2. Pingback: my top five favorite Hitchcock films | coffee, classics, & craziness

  3. Pingback: the Alfred Hitchcock Blogathon 2016: my tag answers | coffee, classics, & craziness

  4. Pingback: movie review: rear window {1954} | inklings press

Leave a Reply

