ask me anything! {again}

Ever since I filmed my last vlog, I’ve been thinking about how fun it was and wishing for a new vlog idea and, well, I thought of the ‘ask me anything’ posts.  And since I now have 132 followers (what) and I’m sure that a good chunk of them started following me after I did my last AMA post, I thought it would be nice to give all my new followers (all my followers, really) a chance to get to know me better.  As you’ve probably guessed already, I’ll be answering your questions in a vlog (possibly more than one, depending on how many questions I get asked).  So ask away!  I’m open to any inquiries about my personal life (though I do have the right to refuse to answer any question if it’s too personal), my opinions on books, movies, TV shows, music, actors, actresses, politics…basically anything.

I can’t wait to read/answer all your questions. 🙂

Eva

P.S. I’m off to re-watch The Man Who Shot Liberty Valance in preperation for Hamlette’s John Wayne Blogathon.  If you’re a John Wayne fan, I highly recommend checking out this blogathon.  It looks like it’s going to be tons of fun!

13 thoughts on “ask me anything! {again}

  1. Hmmm, questions. Let me thiiink. 🙂 (I love AMA’s, but sometimes my mind just goes BLANK on questions.) However, here are some I managed to think of!

    1. Skirts or dresses?
    2. What are some qualities you would look for in a man/boyfriend/husband?
    3. Favourite boys/girls names?
    4. Do you have your ears pierced?
    5. Do you watch any Youtube Channels? If so, what are some of your favourites?
    6. Did you follow Kate and William’s Canada tour? 😉
    7. Why is purple your favourite colour? (I want a deep explanation, haha. Just kidding. :-P)

    ~ Naomi

    Like

  2. I love Ask Me Anything posts!! 🙂

    1. What color are your eyes, exactly? (I feel like I should know this, but I don’t, so.)
    2. What’s one book that you haven’t read yet but are really excited about reading in the near future?
    3. Same thing for movies–what’s one movie that you haven’t seen yet but really want to?
    4. What’s your current favorite song?
    5. Do you have any names you really like that you hope to use for your children someday? (Boy or girl, it doesn’t matter.)
    6. Do you have any pets?
    7. Are you excited about the new “Beauty and the Beast” live-action movie? 🙂

    Like

  3. A “cheesy” movie that you enjoy?
    Favorite/least favorite thing about late nights?
    Thoughts on girls wearing pants/shorts?
    When dressing up for an evening, what do you wear/how do you do your hair?

    Like

  4. I keep forgetting to comment here (#badfriend). OH WELL NOW I AM HERE.

    1) What’s one book or movie that you’ve been holding off on reading/watching for some reason (and what’s the reason)? (For instance, mine is Titanic bc I know there’s A Scene and I’ll need ClearPlay for it.)

    2) Three things you’re looking for in a husband? (And three things you need to work on for yourself?)

    3) Favorite nonfic book on relationships?

    4) One book everybody’s raving about but you despise?

    5) Book you’d love to see as a movie? (DREAMCAST AWAY)

    6) Favorite chore around the house?

    Like

  5. Favorite hymn?
    A person in the Bible you really relate to.
    A person in the Bible you admire (besides Jesus).
    Which Barkley on The Big Valley is your favorite?
    Favorite Dana Andrews role?
    Jack Cavanaugh book you want to be made into a movie, and your casting choices?

    Which do you prefer of each pairing, and why:

    Austen or Shakespeare?
    Captain America or Jason Bourne?
    Charlotte or Emily Bronte?
    Louisa May Alcott or Lucy Maud Montgomery?
    Indiana Jones or Flynn Ryder?
    The Magnificent Seven or The Great Escape?
    Pie or cake?

    Like

  6. Pingback: ask me anything {again}! – answers {part 1} | coffee, classics, & craziness

  7. Pingback: my shiny, brand-new copy of… | coffee, classics, & craziness

Leave a Reply

