ask me anything! {third time, I think?}

So, basically, life is super crazy right now – sometimes depressing, sometimes wonderful – and I’m pretty busy.  Plus, I don’t feel any real motivation to write more blog posts right now (though I have been legit writing quite a bit).  So I thought, whatever, I’ll ask y’all to ask me questions and then I’ll answer them because I’m always able to answer questions.  That’s easy.

Throw ’em at me! 🙂  I’ll answer them after the Hitchcock Blogathon.

Eva

7 thoughts on “ask me anything! {third time, I think?}

  1. I love these posts. 🙂

    Hmm… let me think of some questions.
    Skydiving or bungee-jumping?
    What is something that would really push you out of your comfort zone, but you’d be willing to do?
    On that line, what are some things on your bucket list?
    Have you ever had any pets?
    What is your favourite thing to do when it snows? (I’m presuming you get snow where you live, since you live in Canada. I’ve never seen snow in all my life. *sniffles*)
    What is your favourite number?
    If you could learn any new language, what would it be?
    What was the last musical you discovered?

    Okay. I’d better go – I could be here a long time. 😀

    Like

  2. Hmmmmmmmmmm. *thinks of questions to ask*

    Favorite modern actor? Favorite modern actress?
    What color do you tend to like BEST for a book cover? (Or color combination?) Talking just in terms of aesthetics, not how well you like the book itself.
    What’s your current favorite piece of clothing? What does it look like, and why are you so fond of it?
    What Bible verse means the most to you, personally?
    What do you most like to drink when you wake up in the morning? Tea, coffee, juice, etc.
    What are some names you’d like to give your kids someday?

    That’s all I can think of off the top of my head! 🙂

    Like

  3. Last book you read?
    Book you’re reading right now?
    Book you want to read next?
    Book you keep putting off reading?
    Last movie you saw?
    Movie you want to see next?
    Movie you keep putting off seeing?
    A food you thought you’d hate, but liked?
    A food you thought you’d like, but didn’t?
    If you could get a free round-trip ticket to anywhere in the world, where would you go?
    Favorite flavor of toothpaste?

    Like

  4. What is the last book of the Bible you read and did you learn anything in particular?
    Do you like hugs or are you more a nonphysical signs of affection kind of person?
    Would you recommend the Titanic movie? (Minus the bad scenes obv)
    Favourite thing to cook/bake?

    Like

Leave a Reply

