announcing the winner of the 200 followers giveaway!

Untitled

First of all, I wanted to say thank you (again) to everyone who comments, follows, and loves my blog.  You guys are all amazing and I really wish I had the means to be able to send every follower a little something.  However, since I don’t, I must announce the winner of this giveaway to be…

Faith Potts

Congratulations, Faith!  You’ll be getting an email from me shortly so that I can get your mailing address.

Thanks to everyone else who entered.  There will (hopefully) be more giveaways to come as this blog heads toward 300 followers, so keep those fingers crossed. 😉

Eva

3 thoughts on “announcing the winner of the 200 followers giveaway!

Leave a Reply

